Contact

Frame Football Association

General Enquiries

contact@framefootballassociation.comdave@framefootballassociation.com

National Tournament Enquiries

tournament@framefootballassociation.com

New Club Set Ups & Player Registration

Please email both the relevant Regional Development & Welfare Officer (see below).


Accounts Manager

Katy Seedhouse – katy@framefootballassociation.com

Administration Manager

Kirsten Seedhouse – kirsten@framefootballassociation.com

Child Protection  & Welfare Officer

Dave Seedhouse  –dave@framefootballassociation.com

Development Officer – UK – South/South East Region

Steve Branch – steve@framefootballassociation.com

Assisted by Welfare Officer dave@framefootballassociation.com

Development Officer- UK – Midlands Region

TBC – Please email Welfare Officer – dave@framefootballassociation.com

Development Officer – UK – Northern Region

TBC – Please email Welfare Officer – dave@framefootballassociation.com

Development Officer – Europe

TBC- Please email Welfare Officer – dave@framefootballassociation.com

 

 

 

 

This is a contact page with some basic contact information and a contact form.